Posted by: Jeff Timmins | July 9, 2013

Comments are welcomed and encouraged

I wanted to thank those that have already commented but wanted to encourage other readers to share their thoughts and ideas.  I personally like my ideas but maybe someone has other ideas or additions to the ideas I communicate that would be helpful to others.

Also I’d like to hear back from you on the new Job Postings section of my blog at https://rmcloud.wordpress.com/job-postings/.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

Categories

